Family-Aparthotel Heidi, South Tyrol, Italy

Fam. Fissneider in Rablà, South Tyrol - Italy.    Tel. (+39) 0473 967 400   

Family-Aparthotel Heidi in Parcines near Merano

Behind the mountains... on the sunny side of the Alps you'll find the Family-Aparthotel Heidi **** in Rablà / Parcines near Merano in the vicinity of the Venosta Valley in South Tyrol. Here you can enjoy carefree family days! Our house combines the advantages of an apartment with the comfort of a hotel. 

 

Your Aparthotel at the entry to the Venosta Valley

 

The Family-Aparthotel Heidi is located in Rablà / Parcines near Merano in the vicinity of the Venosta Valley at 530m above sea level in a central, yet very quiet and sunny location. You can set off on your discovery tours with a rucksack or bike directly from your accommodation. The town of Merano and the Venosta Valley are not far away, so you can quickly reach many excursion destinations, interesting sights and attractions in the surroundings!

We are looking forward to welcoming you!
Yours, Fissneider Family
Edith, Andreas, Laura and Lucas

 

 

You will love your holidays at our house:

  • 24 comfortable, spacious and fully equipped apartments for 2 to 6 people.
  • Freedom... the holiday apartments offer a size from 40 to 70 m² and lots of space and time. You stay in spacious apartments and can freely choose your daily activities or even just stay in and relax. In the apartments you have the opportunity to cater for yourself, but if you prefer to be spoiled we recommend our fantastic breakfast buffet.
  • Luxurious variety...enjoy a crispy pizza from the wood-fired stove, spaghetti or risotto, a traditional farmer's snack in the afternoon and other delights from South Tyrolean and Italian cuisine. Only a few minutes away you can find numerous restaurants and pizzerias! Some of you might be sceptical and prefer to book half board, but trust us: exactly this freedom of choice makes your holidays in the Family-Aparthotel Heidi unforgettable!
  • Personal care by Edith and Andreas Fissneider with their children Laura and Lucas. Just like in a hotel, our reception is open from early morning until late in the evening. Hence, we are always at your disposal for questions and requests. We are here for you!
  • Children's care 40 hours per week. Our child minder Heidi always has new and interesting ideas: Olympic Games, spooky hour, creative afternoon, fairytale world, fashion shows, Indian festival, visit to an organic farm, nightclub, treasure hunt, and much more. We'll look after the lunch! Your kids will love it...!
  • Heidiland... an entire kingdom just for children! Children can enjoy themselves in the Heidiland, at the playground or at the play pool. Teenagers prefer the Tiger-Teeny-Room with pool table, table football, and a chill-out lounge.
  • Our indoor swimming pool, the saunas, the spacious park with the outdoor pool and the oasis of calm offer relaxation and recreation.
  • While your children are already in bed dreaming about Heidi, Peter and the Alm-Onji, you can enjoy the evening at our bar... beside your cocktail you will of course also have a baby-phone... just in case!
  • Numerous excursion destinations especially for families provide variety for every day.
  • Guided family hikes with hiking guide and host Andreas Fissneider
  • Carrying rucksacks for children, prams and much more at your disposal free of charge

 

If we have arousen your interest, you can request here

Sommer Urlaub in Südtirol im Familien-Aparthotel Heidi.
Familienhotel in Südtirol, Hotel Heidi in Partschins

Fam. Fissneider in Rabland, Südtirol - Italien.    Tel. (+39) 0473 967 400   

Das Familien-Aparthotel Heidi in Rabland bei Meran, Südtirol

Hinter den sieben Bergen... auf der Sonnenseite der Alpen liegt unser Familien-Aparthotel Heidi **** in Rabland / Partschins bei Meran und unweit des Südtiroler Vinschgau. Hier genießen Sie unbeschwerte Familientage! Unser Haus kombiniert die Vorteile eines Appartements mit dem Komfort eines Hotels.

 

 

Ihr Familienhotel mit Appartements am Eingang des Südtiroler Vinschgau

 

Das Familienhotel Heidi in Südtirol liegt in Rabland / Partschins bei Meran und unweit des Vinschgau auf 530m in zentraler, aber dennoch sehr ruhiger und sonniger Lage. Das Wandern und Radfahren können Sie direkt vom Haus aus starten. Der Weg nach Meran und in den Vinschgau ist nicht weit, sodass Sie mit Ihrer Rasselbande eine Reihe an Ausflugszielen, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen in kurzen Anfahrtszeiten erreichen!


Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihre Familie Fissneider
Edith, Andreas, Laura und Lucas

 

 

Sie werden Ihre Ferien bei uns lieben:

  • 24 gemütliche, großzügige und voll ausgestattete Appartements für 2 bis 6 Personen
  • Freiheit... die Ferienwohnungen von 40 bis 70m² bieten Ihnen Raum und Zeit. Sie wohnen in großzügigen Wohnungen und entscheiden selbst, wann Sie was tun und ob überhaupt. Die Ferienwohnungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Mahlzeiten selbst zuzubereiten; wenn Sie es bevorzugen verwöhnt zu werden, empfehlen wir Ihnen unser reichhaltiges Vitalfrühstück.
  • Luxus der Vielfalt... lassen Sie sich eine knusprige Pizza aus dem Holzofen, Spaghetti oder Risotto, eine zünftige Bauern-Marende und andere Köstlichkeiten der Südtiroler und Italienischen Küche schmecken. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie eine Vielzahl an Restaurants und Pizzerias! Einige von Ihnen sind vielleicht skeptisch und bevorzugen eventuell die Halbpension, aber vertrauen Sie uns: genau diese Freiheit macht Ihren Urlaub bei uns im Familien-Aparthotel Heidi aus!
  • persönliche Betreuung durch Edith und Andreas Fissneider mit den Kindern Laura und Lucas. Unsere Rezeption ist wie in einem Hotel von früh morgens bis spät abends besetzt, sodass Sie mit Fragen und Anliegen jederzeit zu uns kommen können. Wir sind gern für Sie da!
  • 40 Stunden pro Woche Kinderbetreuung. Unsere Kinderbetreuerin Magdalena lässt sich immer wieder etwas Neues einfallen: Olympiade, Geisterstunde, Bastelnachmittag, Märchenwelt, Modenschau, Indianerfest, Besuch eines Bio-Bauernhofs, Disco, Schatzsuche und vieles mehr. Mittags sorgen wir für die Verpflegung! Die Kids werden es lieben...!
  • Heidiland... ein ganzes Reich nur für die Rasselbande! Die Kleinen vergnügen sich im Heidiland, auf dem Spielplatz oder im Indoor-Schwimmbad mit Kinderbecken. Teenies bevorzugen das Jugendspielzimmer Tiger-Teeny-Raum mit Billard, Tischfußball, Play Station und einer Chill-Out-Lounge.
  • Entspannung und Erholung für die Eltern bieten unser Indoor-Pool-Bereich, die Saunalandschaft und der großzügige Park mit Ruheoase und Outdoor-Schwimmbad.
  • Während die Kinder schon von Heidi, Peter und Alm-Öhi träumen, lassen Sie den Abend an unserer Bar ausklingen... neben dem Cocktail steht selbstverständlich der Babyphon... für alle Fälle!
  • zahlreiche Ausflugsziele und Freizeitaktivitäten speziell für Familien bieten Abwechslung für jeden Tag
  • geführte Familienwanderungen mit Wanderfreund und Chef Andreas Fissneider
  • Kindertrage-Rucksack, Kinderwagen und vieles mehr zu Ihrer kostenlosen Verfügung

 

Huber Toni 9 von 10 auf Grundlage von 5 Bewertungen.